Interviews

Listen in as we chat with bands and singers

Radio Schedule

Tune in to your favorite shows and discover your new, favorite bands.

’16 at 7′

4 songs from 4 new bands

from UK and Europe

PLUS guest interviews

Metal Monday Madness

Tues, Wed and  Thurs

7PM UK

2PM EST

***************

The Night Shift

Showcasing new bands from

the USA, Canada, Australia

PLUS guest interviews

Metal Monday Madness

Tues, Wed, Thurs

9PM EST

6PM PST

***************

Connect With Us

BAND CONNECT